What Do You Wear to the Gym?

Great!

C- Eclectic Style

First thing, first. Do you go to the gym? If not, you suck! Just kidding. Not all of us have that sort of dedication to be a couch potato, but that’s OK. 😉 But seriously, if you are a gym person, are you the type to wear an old t-shirt with a pair of random shorts or one who wears a sports bra with leggings? Well for one, I am not a gym person. Never did like it and never will. I prefer to work out at home and when I do get my gear together…well, honestly I grab an old tee with some shorts in the warmer seasons. In the colder seasons, I actually wear leggings with a sport bra or sport top. But recently I have been wearing exercise shorts along with my old tee. 🙂 🙂 🙂 But for you gym lovers, I know some of you become…

View original post 271 more words

Leave a Reply

